Reviews

  • "Highly recommend all the treatments."

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 09 December 2017

    "Fabulous new treatment today – thank you Helen Feeling very relaxed. Looking forward to this one again. Highly recommend all the treatments. Alexandra X"

  • "I will certainly be back in the future"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Pamper Treatments - Published On: 25 August 2017

    "Thank you Helen for the treatments I had this afternoon.They are all perfect.I will certainly be back in the future & not hesitate in recommending the services & tranquil setting yourself & Dave have.Feeling very well pampered.Thank you again. Warm Regards Jayne Brookes"

  • "It was lovely today definitely coming back soon."

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 21 July 2017

    "Thanks Helen and Dave. It was lovely today definitely coming back soon."

  • "Loved it very relaxing"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 03 June 2017

    "Loved it very relaxing thanks definitely be going back again."

  • "I’ve not felt so relaxed in a long time"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Holistic Full Body Massage - Published On: 26 May 2017

    "Thank you Helen for my fantastic Holistic full body massage today, I’ve not felt so relaxed in a long time such friendly staff who made me feel very welcome. I can’t wait for my next treatment."

  • "I feel like a new man!"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Indian Head Massage - Published On: 24 May 2017

    "I had an Indian Head Massage from Helen today, which was my first ever Indian Head and I feel like a new man! Everything was perfect – on time, professional and comfortable. I couldn’t recommend this service enough and will be going back!"

  • "The session gave me added confidence"

    Rated: 4/5

    Reviewed Service: Training Course - Published On: 18 March 2017

    "We had a great day with Matt. The session gave me added confidence to tune into my abilities to communicate with spirit. There was a nice relaxed atmosphere and a cake! what more could one ask for"

  • "Mike Goldstar – Facebook"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 15 November 2016

    "No comments given."

  • "Richard Abbott – Facebook"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 10 November 2016

    "No comments given."

  • "Facebook Review Number 2"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 23 May 2016

    "No comments given."

  • "Oh my gosh, where do you begin"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Training & Courses - Published On: 25 April 2016

    "Oh my gosh, where do you begin. Lovely people and short listed for the Guild award says it all really. I started with a Reiki course and it grew from there. This team has offered fantastic knowledge, training and support. I’ve gone on to start my own business and do event work too! I would choose the TSL over college based learning as, they teach you step by step techniques mixed with on line learning and on going support to help you grow. A million thankyou’s . Vicky"

  • "Session was fun and friendly"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Palmistry Course - Published On: 19 March 2016

    "A lovely day learning Palmistry with Matt Brooks. Session was fun and friendly and the manual is comprehensive with lots of information. Thanks 🙂"

  • "Lovely place with lovely people"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Training Course - Published On: 02 October 2015

    "Have just completed a Facial course with them, what a joy! Lovely place with lovely people."

  • "always make me smile even when im down"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Back Massage - Published On: 28 August 2015

    "Tsl have helped my back from tensing up and always make me smile even when im down thanks helen dave and anna marie highly recommeded"

  • "Superb Past Life Regression Workshop"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Training Course - Published On: 18 July 2015

    "Superb Past Life Regression Workshop with Dave Vickers today! Loved it! Also recently enjoyed the Angel Workshop. Can’t wait to book my next visit 🙂"

  • "I LOVE all the advice and help i get"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Training Course - Published On: 11 July 2015

    "I LOVE all the advice and help i get from both Helen and Dave when ever i have a question always there to help very nice and AWESOME COUPLE! Excellent ,☺"

  • "Noi Adams – Facebook"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 10 January 2015

    "No comments given."

  • "Facebook Review"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 08 January 2015

    "No Comments Given"

  • "Michael Jones – Facebook"

    Rated: 3/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 16 June 2014

    "No comments given."

  • "So relaxing"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 02 April 2014

    "Absolutely love coming here! So relaxing."

  • "Lindsey Watson – Facebook"

    Rated: 5/5

    Reviewed Service: Salon Treatments - Published On: 05 March 2014

    "No comments left."

Request A Callback